Search Catalog > Book
Check-outs :

The Mystery of the Blue Mines

  • Hit:274
  • Rating:0
  • Review:0
  • Trackback:0
  • Forward:0

轉寄 列印
  • keepsite
  • Introduction
  • About Author
  • Collection(0)
  • Review(0)
  • Rating(0)

"Longman Originals" is a series of graded readers in four stages. All the stories are original - that is to say, written especially for the series. Originated from the "Longman Structural Readers", the series aims to offer a stimulating range of modern stories, including detective stories, adventure and romance. A stage 4 reader, this volume tells the story of the Blue Mines, where something strange is happening. Strong men and fierce dogs guard the gates and there are stories of a secret tunnel. One man has already died trying to uncover the truth. How did he die and who killed him? Steve Malone is sent to investigate.

Must Login
Must Login
Must Login
Must Login